The many uses of Cauliflower

I just found a great recipe for fried rice: riced cauliflower

I am on the second cycle of the 17 day diet so I can have natural carbohydrates (every other day) But it seems like a better idea to go with cauliflower.

There are so many things you can do with cauliflower. Mashed cauliflower is pretty close to mashed potatoes and there are so many recipes for using cauliflower for pizza crust or bread sticks! If I ever have time I am going to make the pizza!

Leave a Reply

